I would like a new laptop…

…or a notebook… or a tablet… or whatever they’re called these days. Seriously technology seems to move so rapidly that it’s really difficult to keep up! Ooops… that makes me sound really old, doesn’t it…

But what I’d like is something I can type on, and something that’s light enough to move without having to lug it about. Oh… and something that maintains its charge for more than 3 minutes. And doesn’t cost an arm and a leg.

Does anyone have any pearls of wisdom?

P.s. Is it weird that I feel guilty writing this post on my trusty old HP while I’m plotting it’s demise? Like I’m somehow cheating on my computer…

Goodbye HP… I shall miss thee…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I would like a new laptop…

  1. I always was interested in this topic and stock still am, appreciate it for posting.

Leave a Reply

